Plan Upgrade / Downgrade
If you need to change pricing plan of you listing please follow the process shown below:
- Step 1: Go to Dashboard > My Listing.
- Step 2: Here you will see a “Change” button/link along with every listing shown in this page. Clicking on “Change” button/link will populate a popup showing a quick overview of pricing plans.
- Step 4: Select a plan of your choice and click on “Change“.
- Step 5: Next you will be redirected to checkout page if the selected package is a premium plan. If you are redirected to checkout page then select a payment method and click on pay now to continue.
- Step 6: Finally you will see a confirmation massage with the order receipt. Now you can go to your dashboard by clicking on “View Your Listing” button. After doing this process you should wait for the approval from admin. Once admin approve; your listing plan will be updated to the selected pricing plan.
If user have an active package then it will be changed directly.